first postage

I have arrived to somewhat getting a hold of wordpress. How cool is it to produce a site on the internet?! Where is technology leading us?! All seriousness I want to do this for the Glory of God and keep track of all my reading and books and other blog posts that I read (kind of a journal for me) all in one spot. I don’t want the bio page to not show that, I wanted to have some fun with my story and the accomplishments at Kansas. Also, for the equipping of the saints (Ephesians 4:12) for the work of ministry and for the edifying of the body of Christ which is the church! So my prayer is that this will sharpen iron in y’all and may we walk fully in our destiny that Christ has laid out before each and every one of us and long hard after the Lord to truly know the only true God, and Jesus Christ whom God has sent (John 17:3) that is eternal life!!

 

the Trinity

the Trinity

Leave a Reply

